Contact Us

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Lizzie Thompson | president@dcespta.org

Vice President

Samantha Merten | vicepresident@dcespta.org

Secretary

Jessica Kramer | secretary@dcespta.org

Treasurer

Jessie Hastings | treasurer@dcespta.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

County Delegate
Fundraising

Jamie Thomas | fundraising@dcespta.org

Membership

Jessie Hastings | membership@dcespta.org

COMMITTEES

Communications
Jessica Kramer | communications@dcespta.org
Deer Dash
Jacqui Gunther | deerdash@dcespta.org
Family Fun
Blanca Hernandez | familyfun@dcespta.org
Outreach
Staff Appreciation
Volunteer Coordinator
Tracy Arnold | volunteer@dcespta.org